Bitte wähle Deinen Experten!

Bucheli Bruno

+41 79 686 43 64
Brunnen SZ
bruno@ssbs.ch

Betschart Dominique

+41 79 342 10 26
Bünzen AG
dominique.betschart@mac.com

Schneider Yannick

+41 79 545 90 64
Bulle BE
bouquetinfou@gmail.com

Steuble Philipp

+41 79 253 25 94
Churwalden GR
psteuble@gmx.ch

Kühni Alain

+41 79 278 06 38
Courgevaux FR
alain.kuehni@bluewin.ch

Ruggli Martin

+41 79 429 26 84
Fajauna GR
martin@swissfreeride.ch

Marti Thomas/Öme

+41 78 707 34 68
Flims Waldhaus GR
oeme.marti@gmail.com

Zäch Oliver

+41 79 475 50 37
Hünenberg ZG
oliver@ssbs.ch

Schuwey Walerich

+41 79 680 11 50
Jaun FR
walerich.schuwey@gmx.ch

Kenel Patrick

+41 76 573 39 23
Kriens UR
patrick.kenel@gmail.com

Chardonnens Manu

+41 78 793 33 02
Lausanne VD
m.chardonnens@gmail.com

Primus Roland

+41 79 418 23 23
Lenzerheide/Lai GR
primus@ssbs.ch

Thaler Remo

+41 79 707 02 75
Lenzerheide/Lai GR
remothaler@bluewin.ch

Schaer Tobias

+41 76 336 69 91
Luzern LU
tobiasschaer@hotmail.com

Bersier Pierrick

+41 79 283 41 62
Péry BE
pierrick.bersier@gmail.com

Huwyler Niki

+41 79 761 18 16
Sargans SG
niki@scout-out.ch

Schmid Daniel

+41 79 681 76 23
Sedrun GR
daniel.schmid@saegerei.ch

Sieber Lukas

+41 79 639 40 59
Thun BE
lukas.sieber@surflabor.com

Manser Christian

+41 79 207 49 25
Villars-ste-Croix VD
cricket@riskass.com

Colard Arnaud

+41 79 325 85 35
Vollèges VS
arnaud@snowschool.ch
Das neue SNOWBOARD Lehrmittel >>
Lehrmittel Snowboard WISSEN
KOMMUNIKATION
DIDAKTIK
Tags