Please choose your expert!

Sorpresi Valentino

+41 79 481 66 63
Bern BE
valeso@bluewin.ch

Spalinger Matthias

+41 79 792 70 24
Biel/Bienne VS
m.spa@gmx.ch

Betschart Dominique

+41 79 342 10 26
Bünzen AG
dominique.betschart@mac.com

Marti Thomas/Öme

+41 78 707 34 68
Flims Waldhaus GR
oeme.marti@gmail.com

Denervaud Charlotte

+41 78 827 50 56
Grimentz VS
charlotte.denervaud@gmail.com

Kunz Simon

+41 78 666 98 47
Gstaad BE
kunz-simon@gmx.ch

Chardonnens Manu

+41 78 793 33 02
Lausanne VD
m.chardonnens@gmail.com

Frey Tim

+41 76 400 29 55
Lenzerheide
tim.frey@bluewin.ch

Primus Roland

+41 79 418 23 23
Lenzerheide/Lai GR
primus@ssbs.ch

Schaer Tobias

+41 76 336 69 91
Luzern LU
tobiasschaer@hotmail.com

Sieber Lukas

+41 79 639 40 59
Oberhofen BE
lukas@surflabor.com

Manser Christian

+41 79 207 49 25
Poliez-Le-Grand VD
cricket@riskass.com

Huwyler Niki

+41 79 761 18 16
Sargans SG
niki@scout-out.ch

Schmid Daniel

+41 79 681 76 23
Sedrun GR
daniel.schmid@saegerei.ch

Hunziker Marc

+41 76 365 42 11
Zermatt VS
marc.hunziker@stoked.ch
The new SNOWBOARD teacher training book >>
Lehrmittel Snowboard KNOWLEDGE
COMMUNICATION
DIDACTICS
Tags